HAHA I LOVE MAKING AURAL JOKES. They are always hilar.
For no reason at all, a picture of Dave stretching

For no reason at all, a picture of Dave stretching

 

You can tell we take our pre-run stretching VERY. SERIOUSLY.

You can tell we take our pre-run stretching VERY. SERIOUSLY.

Anyway, I mentioned this to you a couple of days ago on G-chat, but for the sake of permanence: the whole time I was baking for T-giving, I was listening to Pandora’s folk holiday mix. It’s incred. I also listened to their “Swingin’ holiday” mix, which was good for dancing around while I was waiting for my crusts to chill.

Such a good alternative to iTunes, because I don’t own a ton of Christmas music (except for Trans-Siberian Orchestra, OBVI). Also, I don’t know if I’m the only person on earth experiencing this, but iTunes makes my computer run slower than molasses. The whole GD thing freezes every time I open that stupid program! Why, oh WHY can’t Apple and Microsoft just get along? Honestly, they each have what the other needs – if they would just share, everyone would be better off and I WOULDN’T WANT TO THROW MY COMPUTER THROUGH A FRIGGIN WINDOW.

