So the other night I told you about the game that Dave and I invented. He’s in the shower now, so I have two seconds to use his computer and share the results of our games with you.

I present to you, in no particular order, the group of 10 celebs that Dave and I would like to have in our close group of friends:

picture11

1. Ellen DeGeneres
2. Oprah Winfrey
3. Barack Obama
4. Robert Fulghum
5. Jon Stewart
6. Ryan Seacrest
7. Paris Hilton
8. Tina Fey
9. Owen Wilson
10. Bernard Arnault, President of LVMH

I gotta say, it’s a pretty awesome list. Here are the other two that I mentioned in my last post:

First, our list of fictional characters who we wish were a) real and b) part of our close group of friends:

picture21

1. Chuck Bass
2. Barney Stimson
3. Dumbledore
4. Captain Jean-Luc Picard
5. Ari Gold
6. Derek Zoolander
7. Jack Donaughy (Alec Baldwin’s character on 30 Rock…not sure how to spell)
8. King Arthur
9. James Bond
10. Fairy Godmother

And finally, our list of families, fictional or real, that we’d like to be a part of. I should note that with all three of these lists, time period wasn’t a factor – for instance, if we wanted Socrates to be part of our close group of friends, he would be brought back to life for us. Capiche? (I’m learning Italian for Uncle Caesar)

picture3

1. The Windsors
2. The Christs (yep, as in the Jesus Christs)
3. The Olympics (as in the Greek gods)
4. The Tudors
5. The Waynes (basically, Bruce Wayne, aka Batman)
6. The Hiltons
7. The Julio-Claudians (the line of Caesars)
8. The Narnias (the kids from the ChronicWHATcles of Narnia)
9. The Obamas
10.
The Cullens (from Twilight…this took some convincing on my part as Dave had his heart set on either the Bluths from Arrested Development or the Hollands from Mr. Holland’s Opus. Yeah, that one threw me too)

 As you can see, this game totally rules.

