when i was a little girl, i used to start reading a book and would never want to put it down.  i had a friend that would make fun of me, and tell me i was no fun.  when i went abroad to england, and there was nothing to do but drink and read- i read (and drank just a bit).  i had another friend that would make fun of me, and tell me i was no fun.  now, i still love to read, but i now have a boyfriend that wants attention and he tells me i am no fun.

lesson learned- twilight is way cooler than said boyfriend.

totally kidding for all of you out there that know jabez, he is amazing and i am very lucky. 

but seriously, twilight is amazing.  i was so quickly drawn into it.  all i want to do is read.  i am reading before i go to bed, when i wake up, on my lunch hour- i mean that is a sign of an good book.  i feel like i am a kid again, daydreaming about bella and edward.

so to review… i have friends that make fun of me, and you should read twilight if you haven’t aleady.

