Dave just showed me this. Hilar. Sorry I haven’t posted anything recently; I got super busy with work and whatnot. So read this article and I’ll get my little bootie in gear. Maybe I’ll make soup or something tomorrow and actually have something original to post!

So…which category do you think Dave falls into? He says “Prepster at a function;” I say “Wacky, fun guy” mixed with a little “Throwin’ a hand sign.”

the-dave-dance

The only one she left off was the “Picture of me when I was four” shot. Whenever someone has a picture of themselves as a little kid, I assume that they grew up to be awkward-looking.

wee-wiggs

And yes, I am aware that my profile picture is of me when I was four, and no I don’t think I’m awkward-looking….except when I’m doing shake-face.

shake-face-wiggs

